I went as myself on Halloween – Everyone thought I was wearing a costume


I decided to go as myself on Halloween. Here is a photo of me heading off to a Halloween party as myself:

It was a little chilly, so I wore my shag carpet shirt and bunny slippers. I took my favorite cow fetus Bessie along with her new purple dyed hair. It was a fun Halloween and the party lasted for hours, even though we mostly sat around the front yard and tossed bread crumbs to people dressed as birds.

Everyone kept mistaking my normal attire for some sort of strange clown costume. If I wanted to come as a clown, I would have. I still have my old clown suit that I wore when I tried to make money at children’s parties. I guess that’s what I get for going to a Halloween party where I didn’t know anyone. It takes a while to get used to my unique fashion sense.

6 thoughts on “I went as myself on Halloween – Everyone thought I was wearing a costume

    • I do too. But if they don’t understand me, that must mean I’m a genius, right? Once, I only spoke the word cheese for three weeks straight. It confused everyone, but I’m sure it made me seem smart and mysterious.

  1. Wow Car, going as yourself was a really great idea – I don’t think you look like a clown at all. You just look very Car.. If you hadn’t gone as yourself, what costume would you have chosen?

Leave a Reply

